People behind MMCFCC
Credit Committee
Ms. Tess C. Colorado (Chairperson)
Ms. Cynthia A. Ramilo
Mr. Bernardo F. Tawatao
Dr. Bernardo C. Cueto (Board Overseer)
Promulgates implementing rules and guidelines for members who avail themselves of the different loan packages introduced by the Committee. While ensuring that members emerge as financially self-reliant, the Committee makes sure the members become responsible borrowers as well.